

Ref. NO. UOT/ADMIN/2025/34

Date: 28.01.2025

chnical Education

Principle for dry Bejenstreig Steen Legislation of published Are Freib En would Deprise - English Spinn-online Body Energy Refer & Male Sensition

OFFICE ORDER

The Hon'ble President/Pro-President of the University is pleased to constitute the "Equal Opportunity Cell (EOC) / Socio-Economically Disadvantaged Groups (SEDGs)" at the University of Technology, Jaipur. This Cell will be dedicated to providing equal opportunities and creating an inclusive environment and culture in which all members of the university community are treated with respect and dignity.

Constitution of the Equal Opportunity Cell (EOC) / Socio-Economically Disadvantaged Groups (SEDGs)

Name	Designation	Role
Dr. R.K. Sharma	Professor & Asst. Dean Academic	Convener and Nodal Officer
Dr. Monika Sharma	Professor, School of Law	Co-Convener
Dr. Sitaram Mali	Associate Professor, School of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences	Senior Faculty
Dr. Vandana Singh Thakur	Associate Professor, School of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences	Incharge of Internal Complaint Committee
Dr. Rita Bisht	Professor ,School of Humanities , Arts and Social Sciences	Coordinator/Director of IQAC
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jatoliya	Assistant Professor, School of Basic and Applied Science	SC /ST Representative
Ms. Kanchan Bairwa	Back Office	SC /ST Representative
Mr. Mahendra Kumawat	Assistant Professor, School of Basic and Applied Science	OBC Representative
Mr. Hasan Deen Khan	Assistant Professor, School of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences	Representative (Religious & Language Minorities)
Ms. Pratibha	Assistant Professor, School of Law	Representative (General & EWS)
Dr. S.S. Yadav	Professor, School of Basic and Applied Science.	Dean (Student Welfare)
Mr. Yash Yadav	Director, Sports	Sports Head
Dr. Neha Soni	Deputy Registrar (HR)	HR Head
Mr. Parth Sharma	BALLB, 2 nd Sem Student	Student Representative (Male)
Ms.Anjali Meena,	BALLB, 6 th Sem, Student	Student Representative (Female)
Er. Naresh Kumar	Deputy Registrar (Admin)	Member Secretary

University of Technology

Fatchpura Road, Post Kumahariyawas, Walika Jamus Barasthan, 308903

Phone: • 91-141-4098500 Email: info@uot.edu.in Regional College for Education Research & Technology

ISI-17, RIICO Institution at Area Sitapura,

Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302022

Ph: 0988 776 8098



Nodal Officer:

Name	Helpline Number
Dr. R.K.Sharma, Asst. Dean Academic	08385012345
Toll Free Number :-	1800 266 1234

The maximum tenure of the committee will be **three years** from the date of this office order. However, the management reserves the right to increase or decrease the number of committee members as deemed necessary.

The primary responsibilities of the committee will be to ensure that decisions are based on merit, qualifications, and abilities without any bias related to gender, race, religion, caste, ethnic origin, nationality, age, disability, birth, HIV status, family status, sexual orientation, marital status.

The above order bears approval of the Competent authorities.

To:

The Coordinator Convener and all Representatives of the Committee

Copy to:

- Hon'ble Chairperson
- Hon'ble VC/President/Pro President
- Provost
- Dean Academic
- Research Dean
- All Deans/HoD/Principals
- COE/Examination Department
- Notice Board

¥

University of Technology

Fatehpura Road, Post Kumahariyawas. vatika, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 303903

Phone: +91-141- 4098900 Email: info@uot.edu.in Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302022 **Ph:** 0988 776 8098 Deepshikha College of Technical Education

Sector - 3, Varun Path, Mansarovar, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302020 Ph: 09351 111 097